• Image of Kamea Compact Disc

Released on October 18, 2016.

1. Ride Alone
2. Spit the Spirit
3. Colorado
4. Just Give it a Week
5. Does Whiskey Count as Beer?
6. Jumpman with a Hammer
7. Cecil Fielder Didn’t Have to Take This Shit, and Neither Do I
8. Boy on Mount Fuji
9. Easier
10. The Distance on the Map
11. Bad Ink

Engineered and Mixed by Rick Johnson at Cold War Studios in Grand Rapids, MI.

Mastered by Joel Hatstat in Athens, Georgia.

Artwork by Travis Lacey.