• Image of Into Shore LP

First pressing of 300 on black, blue and white with red splatter. Comes with download code.

1. Each Purling Note
2. Oak St. Market
3. This Canada House is Not a Home
4. Black Book
5. Baby, You're an Anarchist
6. The Matlock Expressway
7. Sweet Berry Wine
8. Dock Ellis, I'm Jealous
9. Los Plantanos
10. Eraser Head
11. Everything Happens So Much
12. Vincere Vel Mori

Engineered and Mixed by Joel Otte at Studiotte in Grand Rapids, Michigan. Mastered by Rob Gonella and Nick Zampiello at New Alliance East. Artwork by Travis Lacey.